PositionNameE-mailWebpagePhone Extension
Administration
PrincipalMs. Adrienne Blumenthalples@hrsb.ns.ca3381001
Vice-PrincipalMs. Kelly Halekhale@hrsb.ns.ca3381002
Administrative AssistantDarlene Pettipasdpettipas@hrsb.ns.ca3381000
Teachers
Grade PrimaryKarin Hendrenkhendren@hrsb.ca3381161
Grade PrimaryPeggy Jacksonmjackson@hrsb.ca3381164
Grade Primary/OneErin Codyecody@hrsb.ca3381152
Grade 1Margaret Sellarsmsellars@hrsb.ns.ca3381150
Grade 2Kim Dobbin
Lisa Nicholson
dobbink@hrsb.ca
lnicholson@hrsb.ca
3381160
Grade 2/3Lise HatcherLAnderson-Hatcher@hrsb.ns.ca3381158
Grade 3/4Cheryl Weldoncleblanc-weldon@hrsb.ns.ca3381155
Grade 3Laura RobertsRobertsL@hrsb.ns.cahttp://mrsroberts.hrsbteachers.ednet.ns.ca3381153
Grade 4Connie Elliscellis@hrsb.ca3381110
Grade 4/5Cathy Wilkes
Grace Shiels
cwilkes@hrsb.ns.ca
gshiels@hrsb.ns.ca
3381112
Grade 5Kelly Hale
Lisa Nicholson
khale@hrsb.ns.ca
lnicholson@staff.ednet.ns.ca
3381118
Grade 5Corrine Krichewcabriel-krichew@hrsb.ns.ca3381120
Grade 6Pam Livingstone/Pam Kaiserplivingstone@hrsb.ns.ca

pkaiser@hrsb.ns.ca
3381113
Grade 6Natatie Bresnahannbresnahan@hrsb.ns.ca3381115
Teacher Specialists
Grade P-6 MusicDoug GravesDGraves@hrsb.ca3381145
Grade P-6 Phys EdCarolyn Foxcfox@hrsb.ns.ca3381185
Grade 4-6 FrenchCeline Burlockcburlock@hrsb.ns.ca3381123
Resource P-6Joyce Pittsjpitts@hrsb.ns.ca3381165
Resource P-6Heather Parrotthingalls-parrott@hrsb.ns.ca3381165
Learning CenterGlenda Hiltzghiltz@hrsb.ns.ca3381108
Shared Specialists
Library AssistantEllen Murphyemurphy@hrsb.ns.ca3381106
Educational Program Assistants
Educational Program AssistantSharon Jakemansjakeman@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Educational Program AssistantPhil Foggoapfog@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Educational Program AssistantCarolyn Kerkhofkerkhof1@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Educational Program AssistantAngie Faber
Educational Program AssistantTina MacKinnontmac@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Caretakers
Mike Kinleymikekin@staff.ednet.ns.ca3381146
Sheila Horne
CafeteriaAmy McCulloch827-2012