PositionNameE-mailWebpagePhone Extension
Administration
PrincipalMs. Adrienne Blumenthalples@hrsb.ns.ca3381001
Vice-PrincipalMr. Aaron VergeVergeA@hrsb.ns.ca3381002
Administrative AssistantDarlene Pettipasdpettipas@hrsb.ns.ca3381000
Teachers
Grade PrimaryKarin Hendrenkhendren@hrsb.ca3381161
Grade PrimaryPeggy Jacksonmjackson@hrsb.ca3381164
Grade OneErin Cody
Heather Hotchkiss
ecody@hrsb.ca
hhotchkiss@hrsb.ca
3381152
Grade 1Lise Anderson-HatcherLAnderson-Hatcher@hrsb.ca3381150
Grade 1/2Michelle CrawfordMichelle.Crawford@hrsb.ca
3381158
Grade 2Kim Dobbin
Krystal McKinnon
dobbink@hrsb.ca
Krystal.McKinnon@hrsb.ca
3381160
Grade 2Laura RobertsRobertsL@hrsb.ns.cahttp://mrsroberts.hrsbteachers.ednet.ns.ca3381158
Grade 3Amy SharpeASharpe@hrsb.ca3381155
Grade 3/4Connie Elliscellis@hrsb.ca3381110
Grade 4Cathy Wilkes
Grace Shiels
cwilkes@hrsb.ns.ca
gshiels@hrsb.ns.ca
3381112
Grade 5Aaron Verge
Jill Dickson
VergeA@hrsb.ns.ca
JDickson@hrsb.ca
3381118
Grade 5Corrine Krichewcabriel-krichew@hrsb.ns.ca3381120
Grade 6Julie MartinJulie.Martin@hrsb.ca3381113
Grade 6Krista MacMillanKMacMillan@hrsb.ns.ca3381115
Teacher Specialists
Grade P-6 MusicDoug GravesDGraves@hrsb.ca3381145
Grade P-6 Phys EdChrista SpicerChrista.Spicer@hrsb.ca3381185
Grade 4-6 FrenchCeline Burlockcburlock@hrsb.ns.ca3381123
Resource P-6 100%Colleen Dafoecdafoe@hrsb.ns.ca3381165
Resource P-6 50%Jennifer MasonJMason@hrsb.ns.ca3381165
Learning CenterVicky ThompsonVThompson@hrsb.ns.ca3381108
Shared Specialists
Library AssistantEllen Murphyemurphy@hrsb.ns.ca3381106
Educational Program Assistants
Educational Program AssistantSharon Jakemansjakeman@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Educational Program AssistantPhil Foggoapfog@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Educational Program AssistantCarolyn Kerkhofkerkhof1@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Educational Program AssistantDarlene Walsh
Educational Program AssistantTina MacKinnontmac@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Caretakers
Mike Kinleymikekin@staff.ednet.ns.ca3381146
Sheila Horne
CafeteriaAmy McCulloch827-2012